Conor Oberst Debuts 7 New Songs

Posted by on Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Conor Oberst debuted 7 new songs from is upcoming album, Upside Down Mountain, last Thursday on WNYC's Green Space. You can listen to all of them below.

"Time Forgot"

"Double Life"

"Night At Lake Unknown"

"Lonely At The Top"

"Hundreds of Ways"

"You Are Your Mother's Child"

"Common Knowledge"

Leave a Reply

Powered by Blogger.